1st Team All-MVL Baseball (since 2001)

Sheridan Generals selected 
1st Team All-MVL (since 2001)

2019- Reece Trowbridge (SS)
      Drew Campbell (P /2B)
      Logan Farmer (OF /P)

2018- Hunter Hardy (P, OF)
      Luke Hanson (1B)
      Nathan Campolo (DH)
2017- Hunter Hardy - MVL Player of the Year
      Mike Gittings (OF)
      Reece Trowbridge (SS)
      Dylan Dupler (P)

2016- Austin Sode (C /DH)
      Mike Gittings (OF / P)
      Dylan Dupler (P / OF)

2015- Collin Conrad (2B)
      Dylan Dupler (P)

2014- Jacob Miller (C)
      Andrew Paxton  (3B)

2013- none

2012- Jacob Horsley (SS) MVL Player of the Year
      Seth Helser (DH)
      Drew Murray (P, 3B)

2011- Jacob Horsley (SS)
      Kohl Johnson (2B)

2010- Kevin Green (P, DH)
      Caleb Horsley (C)
      Jacob Horsley (SS)

2009- Bobby Denny (P, OF)
      Garrett McGlaughlin (P)
      Robert Spillman (1B)

2008- Robert Spillman (1B)

2007- Drew Cremeans (OF)
      Zach Blankenship (SS, P)

2006- Josh Coleman (SS, P)

2005- Josh Barrera (P, 1B) MVL Player of the Year 
           Josh Davy (SS)
           Shawn Forsythe (C, P)

2004- Josh Barrera (P, 1B) MVL Player of the Year
      Josh Davy (SS)
      Steven Shriner (1B, C)
      Allen Lyle (OF, P)

2003- Trent Phillips (OF)
      Allen Lyle (OF, P)
      Josh Barrera (P, 1B)

2002- Jarrod Barrera (P)
      Adam Love (DH, 1B)

2001- Jeremy Field (P, SS)